The Possibilities

Well…it appears I have a chance to leave the hellhole in which I currently reside.

I can’t tell you how happy that makes me, but it can only happen if I hop on it and get everything I need turned in to the right hands.

A job in my hometown has opened up which means this is my chance to go back to my family and friends whom I miss every single day. I spend so much time alone that it has become natural and I can’t even imagine how amazing it will be to have a social life again. It brings tears to my eyes just thinking about it.

I never truly knew how depressed I actually was…just imagine if I don’t get the job…

At least I’ll have graduate school to fall back on while I waste my another year of my life in this shithole town. On the bright side, they finally opened up a coffee shop! That’s been the most exciting thing to happen since that guitarist played a live concert in the Walmart parking lot a few weeks ago. I say “concert”, but it was more a homeless man playing for money so don’t get over excited. It wasn’t magical.

On another note, I beat Devil May Cry 5 last night! That game was AWESOME! You best believe I’ll be playing it through again beefing up Dante and Nero. Either that, or I’ll finally start Detroit: Become Human. I wasn’t expecting that game to win so many awards like it did and since I’ve already played God of War, RDR 2, and Farcry 5/New Dawn, I figured this would be the next best thing. At least until Rage 2 comes out

Just in case you were curious, definitely a PS4 kind of guy, but don’t worry. I have an Xbox and laptop just in case.

3 thoughts on “The Possibilities”

Leave a comment